Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Macleod

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Macleod

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Maher

Abbie Maher

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have known Andy for a while now and I just have to say he truly is the best! Like something right out of a State Farm commercial Andy is always there to help. Very responsive and super quick with solving any issues or problems. If you are looking for someone who will give you high quality personalized home/car insurance look no further than Andy!"
Profile photo of Ootarion Astrofengia

Ootarion Astrofengia

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is a really nice guy with really admirable moral and ethical values. When it was discovered that the kind of insurance coverage I needed for what I do was not something State Farm could give me, Andy went above and beyond to try and help me find other insurance agencies who could, really amazing guy :3 <3"
Profile photo of Dave Carey

Dave Carey

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really, 5 stars. Andy is super responsive and always explains different options for my auto and life policies to find the best fit. With 3 kids who have recently gone from teens to young adults, I can count on Andy to make solid recommendations. And Andy always remembers who you are when you call! I recently left Loudoun for Winchester, but I sure won't switch agents!"
Profile photo of Danka Plevkova

Danka Plevkova

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is a great agent and I’m very happy to have all my insurance policies with him. He always answers and explains all my questions. If anyone is looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend Andy."
Profile photo of Ihab Marcus

Ihab Marcus

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and the whole team are amazing! My car was stolen while we were traveling over 4th of July weekend and Andy got me taken care of in no time on Saturday of the holiday weekend! In less than 30 minutes he had filed my claim and had me in a rental car--again on a Saturday morning of a holiday weekend. He stood by and guided me throughout the claims process to make it seamless--I couldn't have asked for more support in a difficult situation!"
Profile photo of Rita Kaseman

Rita Kaseman

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Andy and his team for many years and are very happy. They are always available to answer questions and are very helpful in guiding us when changes need to be made in our coverage."
Profile photo of Justin Marcum

Justin Marcum

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. He solves every problem I present him with and ALWAYS exceeds expectations."
Profile photo of Clarence John

Clarence John

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate Andy's time and effort to reach out to customers and answer their questions and pass his opinion and comments. Andy is very knowledgeable and very patient in answering questions, not only about Car Insurance but also about Home Owner's policy and in general about all cars... I am very happy that Andy is our State Farm Insurance Contact / Coordinator. I wish Andy all the best and to continue giving his valuable advice and suggestions to Customers."
Profile photo of Kelly Evans, CPA

Kelly Evans, CPA

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andy is a wonderful agent to work with! He provided insightful information on the policies I needed to start my firm. The premiums came in lower than anticipated and I couldn’t be happier. It feels good having a trustworthy insurance agent like Andy serving my firm and I."
Profile photo of Joshua Brooks

Joshua Brooks

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"I needed, auto, home, and business insurance on a very short notice. Nicole S. Helped me get everything I needed, did the research for me and answered all of my questions wonderfully. Thank God I left Pro.....ive!! Thanks so much Andy, you have a great team!"